Download our Free App

Sumfest banner

Subscribe now


Troy Mclean releases ENERGY UP riddim @firstnamemusic @one876 @jahlovesreggae Featured

Entertainment News Written by  AKA Saturday, 26 July 2014 20:22 font size decrease font size increase font size 0
Rate this item
(0 votes)
World Blast Premier Energy Up Riddim Prod. by Troy Mclean (First Name Music) with : 1.Zayne - Energy Up 2.Assassin - Instagram Pose 3.Bling Dawg - Gal u all him need 4.Busy Signal - Hill and Gully Ride 5.Capleton - Stick on 6.Demarco - Gal dem time 7.Kiprich - Touch a buttom 8.Lady Saw - Tear up 9.Mr. Vegas - Dem luv fi chat 10.Mr. Lexx - Ghetto warrior 11.Spragga Benz - Hot gal team DOWNLOAD LINK https://app.box.com/s/zj96t481adjpllpheuuc For more info : Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Twitter @firstnamemusic
Read 1184 times

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.


Latest Comments