Sean Paul releases new songs, including one with Tory Lanez Featured

Entertainment News Written by  Wednesday, 30 November 2016 06:57 font size decrease font size increase font size 0
Rate this item
(0 votes)
  International recording star Sean Paul has just released two new songs, No Lie (with Dua Lipa) and Tek Weh Yuh Heart, which features Tory Lanez.


“He’s one of the very few reggae greats to have gone global. What Sean has done for Jamaica and helping reggae music cross over makes him nothing short of a cultural icon,” Darcus Beese, president of Island Records UK told Billboard.

signed a recording deal with Island Records UK in August. 

Sean Paul first made his mark internationally with the 2002 album Dutty Rock which produced a number of hit songs such as Gimmie The Light, Like Gule and Get Busy.

Read 1830 times

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

Download our Free App

Latest Comments