Subscribe now


City Streets released on iTunes Featured

Archive Written by  AKA Tuesday, 24 May 2011 02:46 font size decrease font size increase font size 0
Rate this item
(0 votes)
The City Streetz riddim is produced by Twelve 9 Records and Dynasty Records. Other previous productions by Twelve 9 Records are Truth Is Riddim, Flare Riddim, Spider Web Riddim, Wire Waist Riddim, Bike Back (Single) - RDX. Other previous productions by Dynasty Records are Alive Riddim, Bamma Riddim, Ashes Riddim and Upliftment Riddim.


Name Artist
1 Good Love Bobby Hustle
2 Work Hard Delly Ranx
3. Can't Get Enough Dway
4. She's Real Fyakin
5. Hush Lutan Fyah
6. Speechless Professa
7 Naw Go Work Sizzla
8 Find a Way Sophia Squire
9 On My Way Teflon
10 All My Days Warrior King
11. One Away ZJ Liquid

Read 2373 times Last modified on Tuesday, 24 May 2011 10:52

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

Download our Free App

Latest Comments